The Journey of Steve Jaron

Climbing the tree one branch at a time

Small Family Tree Update

To any readers I may have sorry I have not updated in a while.  I don’t really have much to say – since coming back from Europe I’ve decided to redo all of my family tree databases.  I’ve been working on my dead ends and searching for distant relatives.

Not much else to say right now…

One response to “Small Family Tree Update

  1. Jessica October 10, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    since you posted last, we got a chance to go to the Netherlands and we thought of you as we spent a few days touring the city. It is a surprisingly easy city to get around. We got to see amazing works of art and also ate a bunch of fries and chocolate. As foodie addicts, I insisted upon eating the herring sandwich which is a native food to the Netherlands. That fish is basically raw and the onions are definitely raw, but if you don’t look at or question too much what you are eating, it is pretty good…if stinky.

Leave a Reply

